Monday Morning Moments

543710_10151843660475393_1073530686_nI usually read through a variety of news sites and pages in the morning while eating my breakfast. This morning, while scanning through the jobs section of the Chronicle of Higher Education, I thought I saw an advert for “Mendocino College, Dean of Instagram”. Initially this didn’t register and I continued on. A few seconds later, I was like “Wait a second, what?” and went back and double checked. Ah. Mendocino College, Dean of Instruction. Makes more sense. Monday + morning = higher probability of a brain fail moment. Dean of Instagram. *shaking head.  But here are two of my favorite Instagram pics from a road trip to Mackinac Island last summer. 🙂

It’s gonna be a great day/week – I can tell.  

292223_10151839566045393_877336692_n

Leave a Reply

