Congratulations Graduates!

IMAG0135
I love graduations. I think it’s similar to why I cringe for contestants on reality shows getting thrown under the bus during the critique. I re-live moments of my academic career vicariously through these new batches of students. (The getting thrown under the bus reference is the experience that was my dissertation defense and one committee member in particular.) So, congrats graduates. Best of luck.
IMAG0139Harry Potter world in Almaty (aka graduation). 🙂
IMAG0140

Leave a Reply

